Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The Epilepsy Foundation Arizona Advisory Board of Directors support the mission, purpose, goals, policies, and programs. Members serve a three-year term with the option to serve a second three-year term. Advisory board members are leaders in our communities – distinguished by their achievement and good judgment – they are business, government and health care professionals. All members have a passion and dedication for serving the needs of people living with epilepsy and their families. Our EF Arizona Advisory Board are champion fundraisers, opening doors to new funding sources and securing on-going funding to support programs.

If you are interested in learning more about the Epilepsy Foundation Arizona Advisory Board, please email Executive Director of Community Engagement and Partnership, Allie Anderson at






Board Chair:
Alan Bayless Feldman
Principal, Jackson Lewis Law Firm








Vice Board Chair:
Jesse Thompson –
Area Director, Sales & Marketing – Mountain Shadows Resort & Hotel Valley Ho







Beata Blank
Co-Owner, J2B LLC – Chicago IL









Luann Helepololei C. R. EEG T.
Mayo Clinic Hospital









Echo Reynolds
Partner, Jaburg Wilk Attorneys at Law








John G. Sinodis
Jennings Haug Cunningham Lawyers








Angus A. Wilfong, MD

Division Chief, Neurology, Associate Director of Barrow Neurological Institute at Phoenix Children’s Hospital









Sarah Sullivan –
Business Development Manager for SEI








Greg Short
Sales Manager, Great American Insurance Group








Morgan Vanderwall
Owner of Vanderwall PR








Eric Foltz, MD

Phoenix Neurology & Sleep Medicine